NOTICE

- 1. Single Bench-V comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Sushrut Arvind Dharmadhikari, will not function on 04-04-2022 at Principal seat Jabalpur. Cases assigned to the Bench on 04-04-2022, except fixed date matters, will be listed in future dates. Fixed date cases will be listed on 04-04-2022 before other benches as per roster at Principal Seat, Jabalpur.
- 2. Single Bench-XIV comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Arun Kumar Sharma, will not function on 04-04-2022 at Principal seat Jabalpur. Cases assigned to the Bench on 04-04-2022, except fixed date matters, will be listed in future dates. Fixed date cases will be listed on 04-04-2022 before other benches as per roster at Principal Seat, Jabalpur.

Sd/-PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)